Express Board & Coaches

Norfolk Soccer Club Board 2018 - 2019

To contact all board members, please email Info@NorfolkExpress.com.

Position Name E-mail
President Melanie Smith Pres@NorfolkExpress.com
Vice-President Mark Albin VP@NorfolkExpress.com
Secretary Terri Kerkman Sec@NorfolkExpress.com
Treasurer Judy Teten Treas@NorfolkExpress.com
Registrar Jamey Adams Reg@NorfolkExpress.com
Field Development Mark Albin Field@NorfolkExpress.com
Tournament Director Brooke Drees TD@NorfolkExpress.com
Coaching Director Joe Myers CD@NorfolkExpress.com
Referee Director Bill Whitten RD@NorfolkExpress.com
Player Development Mike Jaeke PD@NorfolkExpress.com
Social Media Director MD@NorfolkExpress.com

2018 - 2019 Teams and Coaches

Teams Coach
U8 Girls - 4v4 Adam Wachter - awachter16@hotmail.com
Bryce Dennis - brycedennis7106@gmail.com
Alissa Hanna - alissahanna6@gmail.com
U9 Girls - 7v7 Dean Gordon - goaldiggersoccer2010@gmail.com
U9 Boys - 7v7 Felix Espinosa - felixalfredo76@gmail.com
Regan Rodriquez - rarodriguez@unomaha.edu
U10 Girls - 7v7 Brooke Drees - brooke.drees@outlook.com
U10 Boys - 7v7 Rob Brown - paparobb6802@gmail.com
U11 Girls - 9v9 Catherine Suckstorf - catmartinez7@gmail.com
U11 Boys - 9v9 James Clark - jreeseclark@gmail.com
Daren Buettner - daren.buettner@nucor.com
U12 Girls - 9v9 Blair Brink - b-bear81@cableone.net
U12 Boys - 9v9 Mark Feddern - feddernmark@yahoo.com
U13 Girls Rob Brown - paparobb6802@gmail.com
Jim Kruse - jimkruse20@yahoo.com
U14 Boys Chris Merkel - ckjmerkel@yahoo.com
U15 Girls Blair Brink - b-bear81@cableone.net
U15 Boys Mike Jaeke - ccdfrahm@msn.com
U16 Girls Rob Brown - paparobb6802@gmail.com
U16 Boys Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com
Michael Thayer - mthayer33@hotmail.com
Angi Kruse - akruse@q.com
U17 Boys Dave Anderson - daveanderson17@gmail.com
U19 Girls Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com