Express Board & Coaches

Norfolk Soccer Club Board 2019 - 2020

To contact all board members, please email Info@NorfolkExpress.com.

Position Name E-mail
President Brooke Drees Pres@NorfolkExpress.com
Vice-President Melanie Smith VP@NorfolkExpress.com
Secretary Terri Kerkman Sec@NorfolkExpress.com
Treasurer Judy Teten Treas@NorfolkExpress.com
Registrar Danelle Jaeke Reg@NorfolkExpress.com
Field Development Mark Albin FD@NorfolkExpress.com
Tournament Director Brooke Drees TD@NorfolkExpress.com
Coaching Director Joe Myers CD@NorfolkExpress.com
Referee Director Bill Whitten RD@NorfolkExpress.com
Player Development Mike Jaeke PD@NorfolkExpress.com
Social Media Director Jenna Krienert MD@NorfolkExpress.com

2019 - 2020 Teams and Coaches

Teams Coach
U8 Boys - 4v4 Christopher Quinn - chquinn09@gmail.com
U8 Girls - 4v4 Jenna Krienert - jennakrienert@hotmail.com
U9 Girls - 4v4 Adam Wachter - awachter16@hotmail.com
Bryce Dennis - brycedennis7106@gmail.com
Alissa Hanna - alissahanna6@gmail.com
U10 Girls - 7v7 Dean Gordon - goaldiggersoccer2010@gmail.com
U10 Boys - 7v7 David Drees - david@elkhornagency.insure
Felix Espinosa-Garcia - felixalfredo76@gmail.com
Regan Rodriquez - regananne@live.com
U11 Girls - 9v9 Brooke Drees - brooke.drees@outlook.com
U11 Boys - 9v9 Rob Brown - paparobb6802@gmail.com
U12 Girls - 9v9 Catherine Suckstorf - catmartinez7@gmail.com
Bryce Dennis - brycedennis7106@gmail.com
Kent Olberding - kento14@hotmaill.com
U13 Girls Blair Brink - b-bear81@cableone.net
U13 Boys Mike Jaeke - ccdfrahm@msn.com
U14 Girls Rob Brown - paparobb6802@gmail.com
Jim Kruse - jimkruse20@yahoo.com
U15 Boys Chris Merkel - ckjmerkel@yahoo.com
U16 Boys Mike Jaeke - ccdfrahm@msn.com
U17 Boys Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com
Michael Thayer - mthayer33@hotmail.com
Kory Reestman - mdreest@cableone.net
U19 Girls Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com