Express Board & Coaches

Norfolk Soccer Club Board 2017

To contact all board members, please email Info@NorfolkExpress.com.

Position Name E-mail
President Melanie Smith Pres@NorfolkExpress.com
Vice-President Mark Albin VP@NorfolkExpress.com
Secretary Terri Kerkman Sec@NorfolkExpress.com
Treasurer Judy Teten Treas@NorfolkExpress.com
Registrar Jamey Adams Reg@NorfolkExpress.com
Field Development Mark Albin Field@NorfolkExpress.com
Tournament Director Julie Redwing TD@NorfolkExpress.com
Coaching Director Joel Dagerman CD@NorfolkExpress.com
Referee Director Bill Whitten RD@NorfolkExpress.com
Player Development Mike Jaeke PD@NorfolkExpress.com
Social Media Director Kim Taylor MD@NorfolkExpress.com

2017 Teams and Coaches

Teams Coach
U7 Girls - 4v4 Saige Hollum - saigehollum@icloud.com
U8 Girls - 4v4 Brooke Drees - brooke.drees@outlook.com
U8 Boys - 4v4 Rob Brown - paparobb@telebeep.com
U9 Girls - 7v7 Catherine Suckstorf - catmartinez7@gmail.com
U9 Boys - 7v7 Benjamin Ranes - benjamin.ranes@att.net
U10 Girls - 7v7 Kyle Hanna - mr_hanna@hotmail.com
U10 Girls - 7v7 Blair Brink - b-bear81@cableone.net
U10 Boys - 7v7 Mike Jaeke - ccdfrahm@msn.com
U11 Girls - 9v9 Rob Brown - paparobb@telebeep.com
U11 Girls - 9v9 Jim Kruse - jim@sterlingcomputers.com
U11 Boys - 9v9 Ryan Anderson - ryanbanderson@hotmail.com
U12 Boys - 9v9 Chris Merke - ckjmerkel@yahoo.com
U12 Boys - 9v9 McCabe Ames - macames1979@yahoo.com
U13 Girls Blair Brink - b-bear81@cableone.net
U13 Boys Mike Jaeke - ccdfrahm@msn.com
U13 Boys Tom Wiese - twiese75@gmail.com
U14 Girls Rob Brown - paparobb@telebeep.com
U14 Boys Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com
U15 Girls Dustin Durio - dustindurio@yahoo.com
U15 Boys Dave Anderson - daveanderson17@gmail.com
U15 Boys Michael Thayer - mthayer33@hotmail.com
U16 Boys Roger Protzman - rprotzman@gmail.com
U18 Girls Angie Baumann - baumanncrew@gmail.com